WordPress for iPhone

I can blog from my iPhone, though apparently when I try to geotag myself here in Beirut it places me in Tokyo. I am not sure whether this is due to the iPhone 3G lacking integrated geotagging or simply the quality of Internet services in Lebanon. Something tells me it’s the latter though. This is actually not too shabby blogging froma mobile device, however the WordPress iPhone app seems to lack some of its web-based counterparts blogging features. It will e interesting to see how this works stateside, particularly on the new iPhone 4, which should have enough hardware power to really make the most of an app like this.

Leave a Reply

